Collection: Class packages

Multi-session packs
6 products
  • Exercise after pregnancy with Caitlin Ritt (The Lotus Method)
    Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Time: EST: 10:00 p.m. | PST: 7:00 p.m.
    Cost:
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
  • Pumping at work with Katie Howser, IBCLC
    Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Time: EST: 10:00 p.m. | PST: 7:00 p.m.
    Cost:
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
  • Creating healthy sleep habits for your family with Carla Perl (Slumberland Solutions)
    Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Time: EST: 3:30 p.m. | PST: 12:30 p.m.
    Cost:
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
  • Returning to work after maternity leave with Christine Michel Carter
    Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Time: EST: 3:30 p.m. | PST: 12:30 p.m.
    Cost:
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
  • How to Manage the “Return to Work Jitters” with Juli Fraga, Psyd
    Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Time: EST: 2:30 p.m. | PST: 11:30 a.m.
    Cost:
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
  • Work-life balance and parenthood with Noelle Cochran, Psyd
    Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
    Time: EST: 8:00 p.m. | PST: 5:00 p.m.
    Cost:
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00